Tom Jones - This Is Tom Jones Vol.2 (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Between 1969 and 1971, legendary entertainer Tom Jones hosted his very own variety show on America's ABC network. Such was his star clout that he could comfortably share the stage alongside some of pop music's biggest hitters, including Sammy Davis Jr., Liza Minnelli, Jerry Lee Lewis, Johnny Cash, and Tony Bennett--all legends in their own right. As he sweats and gyrates through his extensive catalogue of hits, Jones demonstrates the versatility, talent, and charisma that helped make him an international superstar, and that earned him comparisons to that other famous hip-swiveller, Elvis Presley.


Disk 1
  1. It's Not Unusual
  2. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
  3. For Once In My Life
  4. Thanks For The Memories
  5. With A Little Help From My Friends
  6. Light My Fire
  7. Boy Named Sue
  8. Sweet Blindness
  9. My Way
  10. And When I Die
  11. Mr Bojangles
  12. Games People Play/I (Who Have Nothing)
  13. It's Not Unusual
  14. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  15. Comedy Spot
  16. If I Ruled The World
  17. Any Place I Hang My Hat
  18. Comedy Spot
  19. Lady's In Love With You
  20. For Once In My Life (1)
Disk 2
  1. It's Not Unusual
  2. Distractions
  3. Comedy Spot
  4. Spinning Wheel
  5. Blues
  6. Let It Be Me
  7. Worried Man/Aquarius/Let The Sunshine In (The Flesh Failures)
  8. Traces/You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  9. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  10. More Today Than Yesterday
  11. I Can't Stop Loving You
  12. It's Not Unusual (1)
  13. God Bless The Child
  14. Comedy Spot (1)
  15. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
  16. I'm Gonna Make You Mine/You'll Never Walk Alone/Long Tall Sally
Disk 3
  1. It's Not Unusual
  2. Comedy Spot
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. To Make Love Sweeter For You
  5. Great Balls Of Fire/Move On Down The Line/Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
  6. Get Ready/It's A Man's Man's Man's World/Hound Dog
  7. It's Not Unusual
  8. Boy Named Sue
  9. I Walk The Line
  10. Green Green Grass Of Home
  11. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  12. Working In The Coal Mine
  13. Dark As A Dungeon
  14. Sixteen Tons
  15. John Henry
  16. Show Me


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 3 Skuespillere Tom Jones
Artist Tom Jones Bestillingsnummer M19578
Leverandør Playground