Tony Bennett - MTV Unplugged: The Video (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Tony Bennett has the amazing ability to take a song and make it his own. In fact, Time Magazine said of Tony that there are "no definitive versions of songs, just definitive singers." Applying his own style to some of Frank Sinatra's classic songs, Perfectly Frank was critically acclaimed - Time named it one of the "best albums of 1992." Perfectly Frank also won a coveted Grammy Award for Best Traditional Pop Vocal. In 1993, Tony Bennett released Steppin' Out, which also won a Grammy Award - his second year in a row.


  1. Old Devil Moon
  2. Speak Low
  3. It Had To Be You
  4. I Love A Piano
  5. It Amazes Me
  6. The Girl I Love (A/K/A The Man I Love)
  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  8. You're All The World To Me
  9. Rags To Riches
  10. When Joanna Loved Me
  11. The Good Life/ I Wanna Be Around
  12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  13. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  14. Moonglory
  15. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  16. A Foggy Day
  17. All Of You
  18. Body And Soul
  19. It Don't Mean A Thing If I Ain't Got That Swing
  20. Autumn Leaves/Indian Summer
  21. Interview Segment
  22. Steppin' Out With My Baby


Produksjonsår 1997 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 12 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Tony Bennett
Artist Tony Bennett Bestillingsnummer SNY49193DVD
Leverandør Import