UB40 - Homegrown In Holland Live (DVD)

UB40 - Homegrown In Holland Live (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Ahoy Rotterdam was the amazing scene in December 2003 when 30,000 UB40 fans crammed into the Dutch venue to witness the enduring band play a live gig. With twenty years of hits to choose from join the crowd and enjoy the whole event, all twenty-two songs.


  1. Present Arms
  2. One In Ten
  3. Keep On Moving
  4. Maybe Tomorrow
  5. So Destructive
  6. Young Guns
  7. Please Don't Make Me Cry
  8. Someone Like Me
  9. Groovin'
  10. Rudie
  11. Freestyler
  12. Love It When You Smile
  13. I Knew You
  14. Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
  15. Rat In Mi Kitchen
  16. Wear You To The Ball
  17. Red Red Wine
  18. Can't Help Falling In Love
  19. Food For Thought
  20. Way You Do The Things You Do
  21. Cherry Oh Baby
  22. Kingston Town


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere UB40 Artist UB40
Bestillingsnummer 0825646163922 Leverandør Warner Music