Ultimate Spider-Man: Spider-Tech (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Six episodes from the children's animated series following the Marvel Comics superhero. A year has passed since Midtown High student Peter Parker (voice of Drake Bell) was transformed into web-slinging hero Spider-Man. At the suggestion of Nick Fury (Chi McBride), he trains with S.H.I.E.L.D. and, working alongside a group of teenagers with superpowers of their own, fights to protect the world from notorious villains. The episodes are: 'Great Power', 'Great Responsibility', 'Flight of the Iron Spider', 'Why I Hate Gym', 'Exclusive' and 'Me Time'.


  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer BUA0193301