Underground (UK-import) (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Emir Kusturica co-writes and directs this Serbian comedy drama. The film begins in Belgrade in 1944 and follows two likeable crooks, manipulative Marko (Miki Manojlovic) and loveable Blacky (Lazar Ristovski), as they are forced to take shelter when the Nazi's bombs begin to fall on their city. After the Germans move in to occupy Yugoslavia, Marko and Blacky begin supporting Partisan fighters by smuggling them weapons. Years later, when the war finally ends, Marko, who has now risen up the ranks of the country's communist country, manages to trick the sheltering townsfolk into believing that the fighting above them is still going on while they make more weapons for him to sell.


  • Once Upon a Time There Was a Country (Emir Kusturica, 1995, 315 minutes): the six-part TV version of Underground
  • Shooting Days (Aleksandar Manic, 1996, 73 mins): documentary on the making of Underground
  • EPK Items (29 mins): behind-the-scenes footage and interview with the director, cast and production designer
  • Trailer (1 min)
  • Illustrated booklet with contributions by Dina Iordanova, Sean Homer, Michael Brooke and Paul Fairclough, and full film credits


Produksjonsår 1995 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Dramakomedie Antall disker 3
Spilletid 2 timer 43 minutter Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Serbokroatisk), Dolby Digital 5.1 (Tysk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Regissør Emir Kusturica
Skuespillere Lazar Ristovski, Miki Manojlovic, Mirjana Jokovic, Slavko Stimac Bestillingsnummer BFIV2074
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende