The Up In Smoke Tour (DVD)

149,00 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

This film of the legendary "Up In Smoke" tour from 2000 gives you a front row seat to the greatest hip hop experience ever captured on film. The combination of Ice Cube, Eminem, Dr Dre and Snoop Dogg was always going to be extraordinary and so it proved. Filmed across the tour as it travelled through America it shows the controversy, the girls, the humor and most of all some of the finest live hip hop performances ever seen.


  1. Hello (Ice Cube/Ms Toi)
  2. You Can Do It(Ice Cube)
  3. The Nigga You Love to Hate (Ice Cube)
  4. We Be Clubbin' (Ice Cube)
  5. Kill You (Eminem)
  6. Dead Wrong (Eminem)
  7. Under the Influence (Eminem)
  8. Marshall Mathers (Eminem)
  9. Criminal (Eminem)
  10. The Real Slim Shady (Eminem)
  11. The Next Episode (Dr Dre/Snoop Dogg)
  12. Who Am I (What's My Name) (Dr Dre/Snoop Dogg)
  13. Ain't Nothing but a G Thang (Dr Dre/Snoop Dogg)
  14. Bitch Please (Snoop Dogg)
  15. Xxplosive (Xzibit)
  16. Forgot About Dre (Dr Dre/Eminem)
  17. California Love (Remix) (Dr Dre/Snoop Dogg)


Format DVD Sone Sone 0 - NTSC
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 2 timer 10 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Artist Dr. Dre, Eminem, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg
Bestillingsnummer EGVS19014DVD

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende