Utopia - A Retrospective 1977-1984 (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This time capsule will transport you on an audio / visual trip from "The Magic Dragon Theater", to the ever delightful parody of hte fab four in "I Just Want to Touch You", and return safely back "live" in Utopia. Holding this DVD, ask the question "what would it have been like to have been inside the Utopian Camp between the years 1977-1984?"


  1. RA
  2. Magic Dragon Theater
  3. Love of the Common Man
  4. Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  5. Set Me Free
  6. You Make Me Crazy
  7. Rock Love
  8. Trapped
  9. Emergency Splashdown
  10. I Just Want to Touch You
  11. Love in Action
  12. Just One Victory
  13. Feet Don't Fail Me Now
  14. Cry Baby
  15. Utopia Theme


Produksjonsår 1985 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 10 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Regissør Utopia Skuespillere Utopia
Artist Utopia Bestillingsnummer BMGS80053DVD
Leverandør Import