Utopia - Live At The Royal Oak (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
The year is 1981. Reagan has entered the White House, Iran-Contra is brewing, and America makes a swing to the right. In the face of these unsettling developments, Utopia hits the road in army fatigues for a nationwide tour. This DVD is 60 minutes of sold-out concert footage from the Royal Oak Theater in Detroit. Unavailable for many years, the DVD provides a front row seat at this powerful romp through Utopia's repertoire. See Todd rip a guitar solo on Eric Clapton's famous psychedelic Gibson SG. See the band do a choru line routine on "Couldn't I Just Tell You." See the excitement on the faces of the young Utopians in the front rows. See the band perform "The Wheel" and other songs from their "sordid and steamy past." From the opening chords of "One World" through the traditional finale of "Just One Victory," this show captures a moment in time with this forever-evolving band. Live at the Royal Oak is a must-have DVD for any collector.


  1. One World
  2. Road To Utopia
  3. Back On The Street
  4. Caravan
  5. Time Heals
  6. The Wheel
  7. The Very Last Time
  8. Lysistrada
  9. Love In Action
  10. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  11. Love Is The Answer
  12. Just One Victory


Produksjonsår 1981 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Regissør Utopia
Skuespillere Utopia Artist Utopia
Bestillingsnummer BMGS80054DVD Leverandør Import