Van Halen - Video Hits (DVD)

99,50 9950
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Largely powered by guitarist and namesake Eddie Van Halen's virtuoustic, unprecedented guitar playing, Van Halen became one of the most popular hard rock bands of the 1980's and 1990's. The massively successful band even managed to survive the replacement of their legendary lead singer, the wild and decadent David Lee Roth, with the more serious Sammy Hagar. This first volume of VIDEO HITS is a visual compendium of the band's greatest hits sand includes the acclaimed concept video "Right Now," as well as "Jump," "Poundcake," "Can't Stop Loving You," and more.


  1. Jump
  2. Panama
  3. Hot For Teacher
  4. When It's Love
  5. Finish What Ya Started
  6. Poundcake
  7. Runaround
  8. Right Now
  9. Dreams
  10. Don't Tell Me (What Love Can Do)
  11. Not Enough
  12. Humans Being
  13. Without You


Produksjonsår 1996 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 7 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Van Halen
Artist Van Halen Bestillingsnummer 0075993842821


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i