Walking Through History: Series 3 (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Tony Robinson presents this television series in which he journeys by foot across historical landscapes around Britain. He visits places including West Yorkshire, the Cairngorms National Park and the Channel Islands and along the way makes discoveries about each location's past. The episodes are: 'Bronte Country', 'Victoria and Albert's Highland Fling', 'The Norman Conquest of Pembrokeshire', 'Nazi Occupation: The Channel Islands', 'King John's Ruin: The Peak District' and 'England's Last Battle: The West Country'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 2 Bestillingsnummer DAZD0196


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i