War Of The Worlds: The Complete Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 43 episodes of the 1980s TV series following on from the events of the 1953 film of the same name. When radiation kills the bacteria that wiped out the aliens from the original invasion, the genocidal creatures are reborn with a new ability: to assume human form. Dr Harrison Blackwood (Jared Martin), along with microbiologist Suzanne McCullough (Lynda Mason Green), computer whizz Norton Drake (Philip Akin) and military colonel Paul Ironhorse (Richard Chaves), prepares to make a stand against this new extraterrestrial menace. Season 1 episodes are: 'The Resurrection', 'The Walls of Jericho', 'Thy Kingdom Come', 'A Multitude of Idols', 'Eye for an Eye', 'The Second Seal', 'Goliath Is My Name', 'To Heal the Leper', 'The Good Samaritan', 'Epiphany', 'Among the Philistines', 'Choirs of Angels', 'Dust to Dust', 'He Feedeth Among the Lilies', 'The Prodigal Son', 'The Meek Shall Inherit', 'Unto Us a Child Is Born', 'The Last Supper', 'Vengeance Is Mine', 'My Soul to Keep', 'So Ye Shall Reap', 'The Raising of Lazarus' and 'The Angel of Death'. Season 2 episodes are: 'The Second Wave', 'No Direction Home', 'Doomsday', 'Terminal Rock', 'Breeding Ground', 'Seft of Emun', 'Loving the Alien', 'Night Moves', 'Synthetic Love', 'The Defector', 'Time to Reap', 'The Pied Piper', 'The Deadliest Disease', 'Path of Lies', 'Candle in the Night', 'Video Messiah', 'Totally Real', 'Max', 'The True Believer' and 'The Obelisk'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 15
Skuespillere Adrian Paul, Catherine Disher, Denis Forest, Ilse Von Glatz, Jared Martin, Julian Richings, Lynda Mason Green, Philip Akin, Rachel Blanchard, Richard Chaves Bestillingsnummer REV035UKDR