Waylon Jennings - Live From Austin, Tx 1989 (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
In the early-1970s, Texan singer/songwriter/guitarist Waylon Jennings singlehandedly invented the anti-Nashville 'outlaw country' movement by eschewing the then-popular countrypolitan sound in favour of a raw, electrified approach that owed more to the Rolling Stones than to Billy Sherrill. The outlaw good ol' boy is captured live in this 1989 appearance on PBS's AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, with signature songs like 'I'm A Ramblin' Man,' 'Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way', 'I've Always Been Crazy', and 'Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys'.


  1. I'm a Ramblin' Man
  2. Rainy Day Woman
  3. America
  4. I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain't Used Up)
  5. Amanda
  6. Me and Bobby McGee
  7. Trouble Man
  8. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  9. Good Ol' Boys (Theme from The Dukes of Hazzard)
  10. Bob Wills Is Still the King
  11. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  12. Suspicious Minds
  13. Honky Tonk Angels
  14. Good Hearted Woman
  15. I've Always Been Crazy
  16. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  17. I Ain't Living Long Like This


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Waylon Jennings
Artist Waylon Jennings Bestillingsnummer NW8019


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også