Waylon Jennings - Nashville Rebel (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
An excellent companion to the audio boxed set of the same name, NASHVILLE REBEL provides a picture of celebrated country star Waylon Jennings through his live performances. Fans will love to see Jennings perform hits such as "Ramblin' Man," and "Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys."


  1. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
  2. Honky Tonk Heroes
  3. Louisiana Women
  4. This Time
  5. Slow Rollin' Low
  6. Lonesome On'ry And Mean
  7. Ramblin' Man
  8. It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
  9. Amanda
  10. Waymore's Blues
  11. Luckenback, Texas
  12. Mammas, Son't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  13. Good Hearted Woman
  14. Are You Ready For The Country
  15. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  16. America
  17. The Conversation (with Waylon Jennings Jr.)
  18. Never Could Toe The Mark


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Waylon Jennings
Artist Waylon Jennings Bestillingsnummer RCA89783DVD
Leverandør Import