Waylon Jennings - Waylon: Renegade. Outlaw. Legend (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The true story of Waylon Jennings. From his days as Buddy Holly's protégé to his battles with the Nashville system. From his musical breakthrough in the '70s to drug addiction and recovery in the '80s to his death in 2002. A memorable portrait of one of the great legends of country music.


  1. Are You Ready for the Country
  2. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  3. Waymore's Blues
  4. Amanda
  5. A Long Time Ago
  6. Jack of Diamonds
  7. Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
  8. This Time
  9. Just Because You Asked Me to
  10. I've Always Been Crazy
  11. Don't You Think this Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
  12. Good Hearted Woman
  13. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  14. Luckenbach, Texas
  15. Honky Tonk Heroes
  16. Are You Sure Hank Done It this Way

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende