Weird Al Yankovic - The Ultimate Video Collection (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
"Weird Al" Yankovic has established himself as one of the biggest selling musical-parody acts in the world. No one is safe from Al's cutting wit, and there is always a highly humorous video to back up his hilarious songs, which mostly center around food, religion, disease, and more food! This collection of his videos offers a glimpse at the "Weird Al" career to date, including promo's for "Fat," "Eat It," "Like A Surgeon," "Amish Paradise," "Smells Like Nirvana," and more!


  1. Fat
  2. Amish Paradise
  3. It's All About the Pentiums
  4. Smells Like Nirvana
  5. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  6. Bedrock Anthem
  7. Gump
  8. Jurassic Park
  9. Headline News
  10. Dare to be Stupid
  11. Eat It
  12. Like a Surgeon
  13. UHF
  14. Beverly Hillbillies/Money For Nothing
  15. One More Minute
  16. I Lost on Jeopardy
  17. This Is the Life
  18. Living With a Hernia
  19. Spy Hard
  20. Ricky
  21. Christmas at Ground Zero
  22. I Love Rocky Road
  23. Bob
  24. The Saga Begins


Produksjonsår 2003 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Skuespillere Weird Al Yankovic
Artist Weird Al Yankovic Bestillingsnummer VCN53727DVD
Leverandør Import