Winx Club: The Complete Original Season 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The complete first season of the animated children's series following the teenaged fairies of the Winx Club as they continue to evolve and gain new fairy powers in the magical dimension of Magix. The episodes are: 'It Feels Like Magic', 'More Than High School', 'Save the First Dance', 'The Voice of Nature', 'Date With Disaster', 'Secret Guardian', 'Grounded', 'The Day of the Rose', 'Spelled', 'Magical Reality Check', 'Junior League', 'Miss Magix', 'Meant to Be', 'Witch Trap', 'Pushing the Envelope', 'The Nightmare Monster', 'Royal Heartbreak', 'Senior Witches Go to Earth', 'The Army of Decay', 'Sparks of Hope', 'The Frozen Palace', 'Mission to Cloud Tower', 'The Search for the Flame', 'Battle for Alfea', 'The Great Witch Invasion' and 'Fire and Ice'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2014 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer RWXCDC101