Wishbone Ash - Live Dates 3: 30th Anniversary Concert (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
A celebration of a 30 year career as Britons number one harmony guitar band. This concert highlights Wishbone Ash's commemorative concert at London's Shepherd's Bush Empire on 22nd April 2000. The bands spirit is captured as Wishbone lay down classic material from the 70's up to the 90's. There are guest appearances by erstwhile guitar twin Laurie Wisefield along with Claire Hamill on vocals. Also featured are all out rockers in the set, like Living Proof and Phoenix as well as additional guest musicians for some fresh acoustic renditions of favourites like Errors of My Way and Ballad of the Beacon, thereby highlighting the way these songs were originally written.


  1. Real Guitars Have Wings
  2. The King Will Come
  3. FUBB
  4. Ballad of the Beacon
  5. Errors of My Way
  6. No Joke
  7. Strange Affair
  8. Living Proof
  9. Blowin' Free
  10. Phoenix
  11. Come in from the Rain
  12. Hard Times
  13. Video: Wonderful Stash - (special feature)
  14. Photo Gallery - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 40 minutter
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Wishbone Ash Artist Wishbone Ash
Bestillingsnummer EVDVD89 Leverandør Gardners