WPC 56: Series 1-3 (UK-import) (DVD)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 15 episodes from the TV drama series that follows the first female officers to join a West Midlands police force in the 1950s. In the first two series Jennie Jacques stars as WPC Gina Dawson and portrays the challenges she faces on a daily basis, including sexism and chauvinism in the male-dominated workplace in addition to solving serious crimes. In the third series WPC Annie Taylor (Claudia Jessie) joins the Brinford Constabulary as a replacement for the recently departed Gina, who has moved to the Metropolitan force. Hailing from a family of law enforcers, Annie thinks she knows how to handle her fellow officers including the unpleasant Sergeant Fenton (Charles De'Ath). Series 1 episodes are: 'Sink Or Swim', 'Memories Are Made of This', 'Great Pretenders', 'Nature of the Beast' and 'Little Boy Lost'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Cry, Cry, Cry', 'Dead Man Dancing', 'Eye of the Storm', 'That Old Devil Called Love' and 'The Harder They Fall'. Series 3 episodes are: 'A Different Beat', 'Walk the Line', 'From the Shadows', 'The Wayward Wind' and 'Requiem'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 12
Skuespillere Ben Turner, Charles De'Ath, Claudia Jessie, James Barriscale, Jennie Jacques, John Bowler, Justine Cain, Kieran Bew, Liam Jeavons, Mark Healy, Martha Howe-Douglas, Tim Plester Bestillingsnummer DAN098UKDR