Wu-Tang Clan - The W - Volume 1 (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Wu-Tang Clan (RZA, Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Masta Killa, U-God, Cappadonna and GZA), one of the most influential and prolofoc rap gruops in the history of hip-hop, brings you three unedited versions of the hottest videos from their latest multi-platinum release The W: "Gravel Pit", "Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off)" and the vidoe that you won't see on TV, "Be Careful".


  1. Compatible with Playstation 2 (special feature)
  2. Exclusive Three Video Movie Version (special feature)
  3. Bonus Video that You Won't See on TV (special feature)
  4. Extended Version of "Gravel Pit" Martial Arts Scene (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 11
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Regissør Wu-Tang Clan
Skuespillere Wu-Tang Clan Artist Wu-Tang Clan
Bestillingsnummer DVD201456 Leverandør Sony