Wynton Marsalis - Blues & Swing (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
In this full-length program, Wynton is featured in an intimate concert performance with his quartet, recorded at the Westwood Playhouse in Los Angeles, and in workshops conducted with students at Harvard University, and at the Duke Ellington School of the Arts in Washington D.C. -These elements are woven into a unique look at this extraordinary young artist, already acknowledge by his peers and by the public as a true master.


  1. Knozz Moe King
  2. Caravan
  3. Big Butter ANd Egg Man
  4. Delfeayo's Dilemma
  5. (Do You Know What It Means to Miss) New Orleans
  6. Cherokee
  7. J Mood
  8. Goodbye
  9. Later
  10. Crepuscule With Nellie
  11. Artist Biographies And Discographies (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1988 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 20 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Wynton Marsalis
Artist Wynton Marsalis Bestillingsnummer PIO11656DVD
Leverandør Import