XYY Man: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Complete collected episodes of the Granada series about a former cat burglar hired by British intelligence. William 'Spider' Scott is a former break and enter specialist discovered by the national intelligence agency who deem that his extraordinary skills could be put to good use. He is sent on a series of missions but has trouble going straight. The series posits that someone with XYY syndrome - a real condition - is predisposed to criminal character, which, in fact has been proven nonsense but was suspected at the time. Episodes included: Series 1; 'The Proposition', 'The Execution' and 'The Resolution'. Series 2; 'Friends and Enemies', 'The Missing Civil Servant', 'The Big Bang', 'At the Bottom of the River', 'When We Were Very Greedy', 'Now We Are Dead', 'Whisper Who Dares', 'Law and Order', 'The Detrimental Robot' and 'A View to a Death'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 12
Regissør Ken Grieve Skuespillere Dennis Blanch, Don Henderson, Johnny Shannon, Mark Dignam, Oliver Maguire, Stephen Yardley, Vivienne McKee
Bestillingsnummer 7952593