Yes - House Of Yes: Live From House Of Blues (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Some thirty years into what has been a ground breaking and chart-topping career, Yes went into the studio with legendary producer Bruce Fairbairn and emerged with a masterpiece -- their strongest and most cohesive studio album in two decades, The Ladder. With their new album propelling them forward, the band took to the road to do one of the things they do best: perform their music live. At the turn of the millennium, Yes returned to its roots, performing at intimate House Of Blues clubs across America. The Ladder tour was a rebirth for this legendary band and a return to form. An extraordinary performance at the House of Blues, Las Vegas created a unique television broadcast of a live concert. This DVD documents a period in the evolution of Yes that at once connects modern Yes music with its roots, its heritage with the future, and charts a course into the 21st century.


  1. Yours is No Disgrace
  2. Time and a Word
  3. Homeworld (The Ladder)
  4. Perpetual Change
  5. Lightning Strikes
  6. The Messenger
  7. Ritual-Nous Sommes du Soleil
  8. And You and I
  9. It Will be a Good Day (The River)
  10. Face to Face
  11. Awaken
  12. Your Move / I've Seen All Good People
  13. Cinema
  14. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  15. Roundabout
  16. Bonus Track: Of the Single Homeworld (The Ladder), with Video Footage from Homeworld, the PC-CD Rom Game - (special feature)
  17. Additional Features: Virtual Tourbook, Featuring Photos and Biographies - (special feature)
  18. Video Press Kit about the Making of The Ladder - (special feature)
  19. Special Edition HTML Version of the Yesworld Website - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1999 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 52 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Skuespillere Yes
Artist Yes Bestillingsnummer EGVS39073DVD
Leverandør Import