Yes - Live At Montreux 2003 (UK-import) (DVD)

74,25 7425 Veil. pris 99,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
In many Yes fans' eyes, the group will never issue a live album better than their 1973 classic, Yessongs. But the group has issued quite a few subsequent live sets, and as evidenced by 2007's Live at Montreux 2003, Yes remain one of prog rock's top live bands. Live at Montreux features arguably their definitive lineup (Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman, and Alan White) and a few newer tracks are included, but Yes are no fools -- they know that longtime fans expect to hear the classics. Nearly all of Yes' classics from the early '70s are here in solid/spirited renditions, including "Long Distance Runaround," "I've Seen All Good People," and "Roundabout." And it's always a gas to hear such album cuts/fan favorites as "Siberian Khatru," "Heart of the Sunrise," "And You and I," and "South Side of the Sky," while even "Don't Kill the Whale" gets a rare airing. Sure, listeners could have done without an unaccompanied keyboard solo. But this is Yes, after all. ~ Greg Prato


  1. Siberian Khatru
  2. Magnification
  3. Don't Kill The whale
  4. In The Presence Of
  5. We Have Heaven
  6. South Side Of The Sky
  7. And You And I
  8. To Be Over
  9. Clap
  10. Show Me
  11. Medley
  12. Heart Of The Sunrise
  13. Long Distance Runaround
  14. Fish
  15. Awaken
  16. I've Seen All Good People
  17. Roundabout


Produksjonsår 2007 Utgitt 2016
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Spilletid 2 timer Skuespillere Yes
Artist Yes Bestillingsnummer 5036369819590
Leverandør Gardners


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i