Yes - Symphonic Live (UK-import) (DVD - SONE 1)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Drama, excitement and sheer musical satisfaction are unleashed on this exhilarating performance by rock giants Yes. Original members Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire and Alan White are teamed with a superb orchestra for such classic Yes songs as 'Close to the Edge,' 'Starship Trooper,' and 'Roundabout.' They are among the highlights of an outstanding concert, part of the unique Yes symphonic tour of 2001. It was a long held dream that Yes would one day tour with an orchestra. Their carefully crafted arrangements and melodic themes lend themselves to the full glory of a symphonic treatment. Crashing finales and wild extemporization are all part of the 30-year Yes musical story - typified by such epics as 'Gates of Delirium.' The rich variety of YES music is complimented by the young and dynamic European Festival Orchestra, conducted by Wilhelm Keitel. They play with all the enthusiasm of rock musicians during a two and half hour show, recorded live in Amsterdam.


  1. Close To The Edge
  2. Long Distance Runaround
  3. Don't Go
  4. In the Presence Of
  5. Gates of Delirium
  6. Steve Howe guitar solo (Vivaldi lute concerto in D 2nd movement, Mood for a Day)
  7. Starship Trooper
  8. Magnification
  9. And You and I
  10. Ritual
  11. I've Seen All Good People
  12. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  13. Roundabout
  14. "Dreamtime" documentary - (special feature)
  15. Bonus Video of "Don't Go" - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 3 timer 14 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Regissør Yes
Skuespillere Yes Artist Yes
Bestillingsnummer 5036369809195 Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende