Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal: Season 1 Complete Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 25 episodes from the first season of the animated series based on the manga by Shin Yoshida. Young Yuuma Tsukumo (voice of Eli James) wants to become a skilled Duel Monsters duelist and is offered a chance to do just that when he struggles to defeat a bully and recover the cards he stole from a friend of Yuuma's. A mysterious spirit called Astral (Marc Thompson) appears and helps Yuuma defeat the bully and asks for Yuuma's help in recovering the 99 special cards called 'numbers' which are in fact fragments of Astral's memories.
Together they set out to recover the cards and prevent them from being misused. The episodes are: 'Go With the Flow: Part 1', 'Go With the Flow: Part 2', 'In the End: Part 1', 'In the End: Part 2', 'Flipping Out: Part 1', 'Flipping Out: Part 2', 'The Sparrow: Part 1', 'The Sparrow: Part 2', 'Feline Frenzy', 'Shark Attack', 'The Pack: Part 1', 'The Pack: Part 2', 'The Number Hunter: Part 1', 'The Number Hunter: Part 2', 'Training Days: Part 1', 'Training Days: Part 2', 'It's in the Cards: Part 1', 'It's in the Cards: Part 2', 'The Edge of the World', 'Roots of the Problem', 'Battle With the Bot', 'The Shark Hunter', 'Hunting Down the Hunter: Part 1', 'Hunting Down the Hunter: Part 2' and 'Frozen in Time'.


Produksjonsår 2011 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 6
Undertekster Engelsk Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Satoshi Kuwahara
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MANG5763
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende