Yusibu Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

399,00 39900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
All the episodes from the Japanese anime which follows Raul Chaser (voice of Keisuke Koumoto), a young man who reluctantly takes a job at a small shop called Magic Shop Reon. Previously part of a special academy for training heroes, Raul was left devastated when it was closed due to the collapse of the evil Demon Empire. However, Raul soon finds his life turned upside down when a mysterious young girl takes a job at his shop.

The episodes are: 'I Couldn't Be a Hero, So I'm Working the Register', 'The Demon Lord's Daughter Is Going to Learn How to Speak to Customers', 'We Should Be Careful When Handling Weird Products Sent to Us By Corporate', 'The Daughter of the Demon Lord Will Be Working at the Convenience Store', 'I Couldn't Be a Hero So I Snuck Into a Rival Store With the Daughter of the Demon King', 'She Couldn't Become a Hero, So She Reluctantly Decided to Get a Job, Too', 'The Demon Lord's Daughter Visits a House', 'The Demon Lord's Daughter Is Tending to Customers in a Swimsuit', 'How the Demon Lord's Daughter Spent Her First Paycheck', 'I Wanted to Be a Hero, But She Didn't Want to Be the Demon Lord', 'I Couldn't Become a Hero, But Now I'm Going to Rescue the Demon Lord's Daughter' and 'I Couldn't Become a Hero, So I Decided to Get a Job'. The OVA episode is 'My Sister Came to the Capital to See Me, Her Brother Who Couldn't Become a Hero'.


Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2018
Format DVD Sone Sone 2
Sjanger Anime Antall disker 2
Spilletid 5 timer 50 minutter Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Kinji Yoshimoto
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer MVD7187

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende