Mi Regalo Mis Numero 1 (CD)

Ana Gabriel

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

Mexican singer Ana Gabriel reached the stage for the first time at the age of six, singing José Alfredo Jiménez's "Regalo A Dios," a sweet experience the artist hardly forgets. Daughter of Ramon Araujo and Japanese descendant Isabel Young, Ana Gabriel was always supported by her parents. At the age of 15, the enthusiastic teenager moved to Tijuana to study accountancy and pursue a singing career, having the opportunity to record her first song called "Comprendeme" in 1977. Later, Ana Gabriel came in second place at a local festival known as Valores Juveniles (Youthful Values), after singing "No Me Lastimes Mas." In 1986, Ana Gabriel represented Mexico at OTI's Festival, having her breakthrough two years later after releasing Tierra de Nadie, which included her first smash, a song called "Simplemente Amigos."


  1. Quien Como Tu
  2. Simplemente Amigos
  3. Pecado Original
  4. No Te Hago Falta
  5. Luna
  6. Huelo a Soledad
  7. Tu Lo Decidiste
  8. Es Demasiado Tarde
  9. Que Manera de Perder
  10. Ahora [Album Version]
  11. Mi Talisman
  12. A Pesar de Todo
  13. Y Aqui Estoy [Version Ranchera]
  14. Ay Amor [Album Version]
  15. Evidencias
  16. Ni Un Roce (Nem Um Toque)
  17. Cosas Del Amor
  18. Hice Bien Quererte [Lambada] [Album Version]
  19. Mar y Arena [Album Version]
  20. Es El Amor Quien Llega


Utgitt 2015 Format CD
Sjanger Latin Antall spor 20
Artist Ana Gabriel Label Sony U.S. Latin
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer CI5093982.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende