Bioshock: The Collection

Xbox One

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager

Return to the cities of Rapture and Columbia and experience the award-winning BioShock franchise like never before. 

BioShock: The Collection retells the epic journeys of the BioShock universe beautifully remastered in high resolution. BioShock: The Collection contains all single-player content from BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock Infinite, all single-player add-on content, plus the “Columbia’s Finest” pack.


BioShock 1
Base Game
Museum of Orphaned Concepts
Challenge Rooms

BioShock 2
Base Game
Protector Trials
Minerva’s Den

BioShock Infinite
Base Game
Clash in the Clouds
Burial at Sea: Episode 1 & 2
Columbia’s Finest Pack


Konsoll Xbox One Utgitt 2016
Sjanger Action Aldersgrense 18
Leverandør Nordic Game Supply Bestillingsnummer 109024