12 Songs (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

Neil Diamond

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
After successfully revitalizing the career of Johnny Cash, producer Rick Rubin worked his magic on another classic singer songwriter for the '12 Songs' sessions. Here he strips Diamond down to the bare bones of voice, acoustic guitar and subtle backing band, intimately miked and lovingly produced. Unlike the Cash albums, this is all new material from Diamond's pen; with its stately air of melancholy, some critics have called it his best album ever.


Disk 1
  1. Oh Mary
  2. Hell Yeah
  3. Captain of a Shipwreck
  4. Evermore
Disk 2
  1. Save Me A Saturday Night
  2. Delirious Love
  3. I´m On To You
  4. What´s It Gonna Be
Disk 3
  1. Man of God
  2. Create Me
  3. Face Me
  4. We
Disk 4
  1. Men Are So Easy
  2. Delirious Love (ft Brian Wilson)


Utgitt 2005 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Neil Diamond Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP205