2Pac Live (VINYL - 2LP)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Bootleg style live album released eight years after the former Digital Underground rapper's death. Spliced together from audience based live recordings made during 2Pac's 'All Eyez On Me' tour from 1995-1996, this album collects songs from several small club shows, focusing mainly on material from 'All Eyez On Me' and 'Me Against The World'.


  1. Live Medley: California Love/So Many Tears
  2. Intro
  3. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
  4. So Many Tears
  5. Troublesome
  6. Hit Em Up
  7. Tattoo Tears
  8. Heartz Of Men
  9. All About You
  10. Never Call You ***** Again
  11. How Do You Want It
  12. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted
  13. California Love


Utgitt 2004 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist 2Pac
Label Death Row Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer KOCLP5746