40: The Best Of - 1979-2019 (VINYL - 2LP)

Simple Minds

349,00 34900 Veil. pris 399,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
2019 Marks 40 years of the Scottish band Simple Minds existence and to celebrate that UMC are proud to announce a new compilation album that covers all 40 years of the bands recorded output including a new song For One Night Only that makes its first appearance here.

Formed in the seventies Simple Minds have become one of the most successful bands ever to come from Scotland selling over 60 million records worldwide and chalking up twenty studio albums and numerous top 10 singles the band are truly global.

40: The Best Of – 1979 – 2019 is a newly complied anthology that covers the bands career from the very beginning to present day, it has been compiled in conjunction with the band and presents the very best of the bands extensive catalogue.

The album was remastered at the world-famous Abbey Road studios and have new art by long-time collaborator Stuart Crouch which represents the 40 years.


Disk 1
  1. Chelsea Girl - Edit
  2. I Travel - Edit
  3. Love Song - Edit
  4. Promised You A Miracle - Edit
  5. Glittering Prize - Edit
Disk 2
  1. Someone Somewhere In Summertime - Edit
  2. Waterfront - Edit
  3. Don't You (Forget About Me) - Album Version
  4. Alive And Kicking - Edit
  5. Sanctify Yourself - Edit
Disk 3
  1. Belfast Child - Edit
  2. Mandela Day - Edit
  3. See The Lights - 7" Version
  4. Hypnotised - TLA Edit
Disk 4
  1. Stars Will Lead The Way - Single Version
  2. Honest Town - Radio Edit
  3. Sense Of Discovery - Edit
  4. For One Night Only - New Track


Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 18 Artist Simple Minds
Bestillingsnummer 0602577998881