69 Love Songs (VINYL - 6LP)

The Magnetic Fields

1 599,00 1 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

Beautifully presented 6 x 10" box set of The Magnetic Fields Classic LP. Contains A Full Size 24 Page Colour Booklet With Liner Notes By Daniel Handler ( aka Lemony Snicket) Including A Song By Song In Depth And Candid Interview Plus Rare Photos. Comes With Download Card.

  1. Absolutely Cuckoo
  2. I Don't Believe in the Sun
  3. All My Little Words
  4. A Chicken with Its Head Cut Off
  5. Reno Dakota
  6. I Don't Want to Get Over You
  7. Come Back from San Francisco
  8. The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side
  9. Let's Pretend We?re Bunny Rabbits
  10. The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be
  11. I Think I Need a New Heart
  12. The Book of Love
  13. Fido, Your Leash is Too Long
  14. How Fucking Romantic
  15. The One You Really Love
  16. Punk Love
  17. Parades Go By
  18. Boa Constrictor
  19. A Pretty Girl is Like
  20. My Sentimental Melody
  21. Nothing Matters When We're Dancing
  22. Sweet-Lovin' Man
  23. The Things We Did and Didn't Do
  24. Roses
  25. Love is Like Jazz
  26. When My Boy Walks Down the Street
  27. Time Enough for Rocking When We're Old
  28. Very Funny
  29. Grand Canyon
  30. No One Will Ever Love You
  31. If You Don?t Cry
  32. You're My Only Home
  33. (Crazy For You But) Not That Crazy
  34. My Only Friend
  35. Promises of Eternity
  36. World Love
  37. Washington, D.C.
  38. Long-Forgotten Fairytale
  39. Kiss Me Like You Mean It
  40. Papa Was a Rodeo
  41. Epitaph for My Heart
  42. Asleep and Dreaming
  43. The Sun Goes Down and the World Goes Dancing
  44. The Way You Say Good-Night
  45. Abigal, Belle Of Kilronan
  46. I Shatter
  47. Underwear
  48. It's a Crime
  49. Busby Berkeley Dreams
  50. I'm Sorry I Love You
  51. Acoustic Guitar
  52. The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure
  53. Love in the Shadows
  54. Bitter Tears
  55. Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget
  56. Yeah! Oh, Yeah!
  57. Experimental Music Love
  58. Meaningless
  59. Love is Like a Bottle of Gin
  60. Queen of the Savages
  61. Blue You
  62. I Can't Touch You Anymore
  63. Two Kinds of People
  64. How to Say Goodbye
  65. The Night You Can't Remember
  66. For We Are the King of the Boudoir
  67. Strange Eyes
  68. Xylophone Track
  69. Zebra
Utgitt 1999 Format VINYL - 6LP
Sjanger Indierock, Pop, Punk, Rock Antall disker 6
Antall spor 69 Artist The Magnetic Fields
Bestillingsnummer MRG169LP