A Box Of Sugar - The Complete Recordings 1992-1995 (VINYL - 8LP)


Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
A deluxe vinyl boxset containing the complete recordings made between 1992 and 1995 by Sugar, the short-lived but brilliant trio of Bob Mould (guitar, vocals), David Barbe (bass) and Malcolm Travis (drums).

The boxset marks the 20th anniversary of Copper Blue’s 1992 release, and contains:
- Vinyl replicas of all 3 studio albums with printed inner sleeves
- Double gatefold B-sides collection, incorporating their 1992 BBC radio session in full
- Double gatefold live album recorded in 1994
- Vinyl replica of their debut 7” on Bob Mould’s Single Only label
- First ever vinyl issues of ‘Besides’ and ‘The Joke Is Always On Us, Sometimes’
- 20 page book containing photos, rare memorabilia and candid interviews that tell the story of the band’s short but intense career in their own words.
- 8 pieces of vinyl total.
- All recordings have been remastered for vinyl from the original tapes by FU:EL engineer Jim Wilson.


Utgitt 2013 Format VINYL - 8LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Artist Sugar Label Edsel
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer SUGARBOX1