A Christmas Album (VINYL - 180 gram - Hvit)

Bright Eyes

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Originally released in 2002 as a Saddle Creek Online Store exclusive with all proceeds benefiting the Nebraska AIDS Project, Bright Eyes' A Christmas Album will be getting its first widespread commercial release on November 11th, 2013. Available on CD, 180 gram white vinyl, and digital formats, check out the album The New York Times called "the saddest, sweetest holiday recording you hear all season." A Christmas Album features eleven traditional Christmas songs performed and arranged by Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst and Azure Ray's Maria Taylor, along with the help of Jake Bellows (Neva Dinova), Gretta Cohn (Cursive), Armand Costanzo, Denver Dalley (Desaparecidos), Stefanie Drootin-Senseny (The Good Life, Big Harp), Orenda Fink (Azure Ray, O+S), Neely Jenkins (Tilly and the Wall), Jiha Lee (The Good Life), Andy LeMaster (Now It's Overhead), Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes), Matt Oberst, Stephen Pedersen (Criteria), Blake Sennett (Rilo Kiley), Macey Taylor (Mystic Valley Band), and Nick White (Tilly and the Wall).

LP is on 180g white vinyl and includes MP3 Download.


  1. Away in a Manger
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. The First Noel
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. White Christmas
  8. Silent Night
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. The Night Before Christmas


Utgitt 2002 Format VINYL - 180 gram - Hvit
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Bright Eyes
Label Saddle Creek Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer LBJLP199