A Secret Wish (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
'A Secret Wish' is the 1985 debut album of German synthpop band Propaganda. The album was originally released on Trevor Horn's ZTT Records, also famous for its Frankie Goes To Hollywood releases. Both the singles 'Duel' and 'Dr.Mabuse' were huge hits.

The track 'p:Machinery' featured in an episode of the TV show Miami Vice, exactly the right place for an 80's synthpop band. The song 'Dream Within A Dream' has the lyrics of the poem 'A Dream Within A Dream' by Edgar Allan Poe.

Music on Vinyl will re-release this album as always on 180 grams audiophile vinyl. The bonus disc of this Music On Vinyl expanded edition contains 3 sought after remixes. This double album will come in a beautiful gatefold sleeve and features a 8 page booklet.
Disk 1
  1. Dream Within A Dream
  2. The Murder Of Love
  3. Jewel
  4. Duel
Disk 2
  1. p:Machinery
  2. Sorry For Laughing
  3. Dr. Mabuse
  4. The Chase
  5. The Last Word (Strength to Dream)
Disk 3
  1. Do Well : The First Cut, Duel, Jewel (Cut Rough),
Disk 4
  1. Die Tausend Augen Des Mabuse
  2. p:Machinery (p:Polish)
Utgitt 1985 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Propaganda
Label Music On Vinyl Bestillingsnummer MOVLP187