A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip - Limited Edition (UK-import) (VINYL - 2LP - Picture Disc)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Sparks – brothers Ron and Russell Mael – have announced the May 15 release of their 24th studio album, A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip.

Since storming into the charts, minds and airwaves in 1974 with “This Town Ain’t Big Enough For Both of Us” from their 3rd album Kimono My House, the musically vital pop pioneers have created a unique legacy both on record and in their live performances. A Steady Drip, Drip, Drip follows Sparks’ 2017 album Hippopotamus, an extraordinary record which saw them return to the Top 10 and was universally acclaimed with many critics declaring it to be one of the finest albums of the year and the pinnacle of the band’s career – until now.


  1. All That
  2. I'm Toast
  3. Lawnmower
  4. Sainthood Is Not In Your Future
  5. Pacific Standard Time
  6. Stravinsky's Only Hit
  7. Left Out In The Cold
  8. Self-Effacing
  9. One For The Ages
  10. Onomato Pia
  11. Iphone
  12. The Existential Threat
  13. Nothing Travels Faster Than The Speed Of Light
  14. Please Don't Fuck Up My World


Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP - Picture Disc
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 14 Artist Sparks
Bestillingsnummer 4050538603255