After Hours (VINYL - 2LP)

The Weeknd

349,00 34900 Veil. pris 399,00
Midlertidig utsolgt fra leverandør. Ubekreftet leveringstid.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double LP set housed in gatefold jacket packaging

The Weeknd's latest chapter via XO/Republic Records, After Hours, features global hits like "Heartless" and "Blinding Lights". Filtering R&B, pop, and hip-hop through an ambitious widescreen lens, quietly took over popular music and culture on his own terms. As a result, the multi-platinum two-time GRAMMY® Award winner has emerged as one of the most successful and significant artists of the 21st century. 


  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest to Love
  4. Scared to Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape from la
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out


Utgitt 2020 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger R&B
Antall disker 1 Artist The Weeknd
Bestillingsnummer 0602508818400

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende