Aha Shake Heartbreak (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

Kings Of Leon

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Before the Kings of Leon shot to worldwide fame in 2009 with catchy, hook-filled songs from the Only By The Night album, they had been building a catalogue and fanbase for quite some years. Their 2nd album 'Aha Shake Heartbreak' featured a more diverse mix of influences, compared to their debut album 'Youth and Young Manhood', which was more in the straight-forward garage rock / southern rock area. 'Aha Shake Heartbreak' shows the band flirting with latin-styled music, acoustic guitars and heavy twin-guitar riffs. Producer Ethan Johns (known for Ryan Adams, Ben Kweller a.o.) handled the producers' knobs again and used the Abbey road mixing desk for this job. Eventually, the album was ranked #39 on Rolling Stone's Top 100 Albums of the Decade.

The album originally contained 12 songs, but some countries (U.K., Japan) issued a CD bonustrack "Where Nobody Knows". The vinyl edition of the album was a limited 2x10" lp, which has been out of print for some time. We're pleased to announce a 180 grams heavy-weight vinyl edition of the album including the UK/Japan bonustrack and housed in a luxurious gatefold sleeve.


Disk 1
  1. Slow Nights, So Long
  2. King Of The Rodeo
  3. Taper Jean Girl
Disk 2
  1. Pistol Of Fire
  2. Milk
  3. The Bucket
Disk 3
  1. Soft
  2. Razz
  3. Day Old Blues
Disk 4
  1. 4 Kicks
  2. Velvet Snow
  3. Re-memo
  4. Where Nobody Knows (BONUS TRACK)


Utgitt 2004 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Kings Of Leon
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP472