Alight Of Night (VINYL)

Crystal Stilts

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The members of Brooklyn's Crystal Stilts are steeped in all manner of subcultural lore, taking bits and pieces from surf-noise pioneers like Jesus And Mary Chain, original art-punks the Velvet Underground, psychobilly forebears the Gun Club, and the original New Wave days of Rough Trade and Factory Records. Brad Hargett's vocals will inevitably draw comparisons with Ian Curtis, but ALIGHT OF NIGHT is no Joy Division emulator. With distantly ringing guitars, chiming percussion, and the occasional addition of organ and harmonica lending depth to their raw foundation, Crystal Stilts have created a potent atmosphere out of stark minimalism.


  1. The Dazzled
  2. Crystal Stilts
  3. Graveyard Orbit
  4. Prismatic Room
  5. The Sinking
  6. Departure
  7. Shattered Shine
  8. Verdant Gaze
  9. Bright Night
  10. Spiral Transit
  11. The City In The Sea



Utgitt 2008 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Crystal Stilts
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SLU84.1