All Is Wild, All Is Silent: Remixes (VINYL - 2LP)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Balmorhea's All Is Wild, All Is Silent has received praise from critics, fans, and most importantly from the band s close friends, many of whom are musicians. The band asked a few of these friends if they d like to remix a track, and from Eluvium s blissful drones to Bexar Bexar s metallic wall of noise, the result is distinctly more experimental than the original album, but no less joyous or haunting.


  1. Eluvium
  2. Rafael Anton Irisarri
  3. Tiny Vipers
  4. Bexar Bexar
  5. Machinefabriek
  6. Fun Years
  7. Library Tapes
  8. Jacaszek
  9. Helios
  10. Peter Broderick
  11. Xela


Utgitt 2009 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Balmorhea
Label Western Vinyl Leverandør Playground
Bestillingsnummer WVNL64.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende