Inngår i

All Over The Place (VINYL - Red)


249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 10+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

As the biggest-selling U.K. breakthrough artist of 2020 with his debut LP Dissimulation and scoring six Top 10 singles including collaborations with Rick Ross, Trippie Redd and Tion Wayne, alongside latest hits with Craig David, Anne-Marie and Yungblud, Olajide 'JJ' Olatunji aka KSI returns with his highly anticipated second studio album, All Over the Place. The 14-track LP includes the three previously released singles "Really Love," "Don't Play" and "Patience" as well as new tracks with features from rappers Future and 21 Savage, music artist Jay1, singer Gracey and more.


  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 (feat Future & 21 Savage)
  3. Patience (feat YUNGBLUD & Polo G)
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play
  6. Really Love (feat Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (feat Jay 1 & Deno)
  8. Rent Free (feat Gracey)
  9. Madness
  10. Silly (feat Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (feat Rico Love)
  12. No Time (feat Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure
  14. Sleeping With the Enemy (feat S-X)
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - Red
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall disker 1
Artist KSI Bestillingsnummer 4050538676785

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende