All Souls Hill (VINYL)

The Waterboys

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

All Souls Hill, announced off the back of the band's recent sold out UK tour and latest box set 'The Magnificent Seven: The Waterboys' Fisherman's Blues/ Room to Roam Band 1989-1990', is nine tracks full of Waterboys brilliance.

"All Souls Hill is mysterious, otherworldly, tune-banging and emotional.” comments Mike Scott. “I made it with Waterboys old and new and my co-producer, brilliant sonic guru Simon Dine. Its nine songs tell stories, explore dreamscapes, and cast a cold but hopeful eye on the human drama."

The legendary band's last record, their 14th studio album Good Luck, Seeker, was released last year to widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike, with many claiming it to be the band's greatest record.

  1. All Souls Hill
  2. The Liar
  3. The Southern Moon
  4. Blackberry Girl
  5. Hollywood Blues
  6. In My Dreams
  7. Once Were Brothers
  8. Here We Go Again
  9. Passing Through
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist The Waterboys
Bestillingsnummer COOKLP819

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også