All That You Can Dream - Limited Edition (VINYL)

Grant-Lee Phillips

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Grant-Lee Phillips' new album, All That You Can Dream, is a turbulent and highly musical rumination that finds the veteran singer-songwriter addressing the strange fragility of life. The collection of songs bears the markings of his prolific output, a melodic prowess and an ear for lyric in everyday conversation. Comparable to the works Low or Duster, Phillips offers a salve to a wounded world, struggling to regain equilibrium. This is Grant-Lee Phillips at his most reflective, wrestling with the most pertinent of questions. Focusing on life in quarantine ("A Sudden Place," "Cruel Trick") and the ever-shifting political landscape ("Rats in a Barrel," "Cut to the Ending"), this collection shows that Phillips remains one of the finest singer-songwriters of our time. A limited edition art postcard featuring original artwork from Grant-Lee is included with this LP pressing.
  1. A Sudden Place
  2. Cruel Trick
  3. Peace Is A Delicate Thing
  4. All That You Can Dream
  5. Rats In A Barrel
  6. Cannot Trust The Ground
  7. Cut To The Ending
  8. You Can't Hide
  9. My Eyes Have Seen
  10. Remember This
  11. All By Heart
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Grant-Lee Phillips
Bestillingsnummer LPYEP3024