Ammonia Avenue (VINYL - 180 gram)

Alan Parsons

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Ammonia Avenue from 1984 offers beautiful tunes, with intelligent lyrical content.

Theme of the album is the communication breakdown of mankind in a society turning ever more antisocial. Alan Parsons Project is the pinnacle of Art Rock, and this album proves it, yielding the hit single Don't Answer Me.

A great deal of variation and clever hooks result in a record that holds more than the sum of its parts: a great listen throughout!


  1. Prime Time
  2. Let Me Go Home
  3. One Good Reason
  4. Since The Last Goodbye
  5. Don´t Answer Me
  6. Dancing On A High Wire
  7. You Don´t Believe
  8. Pipeline
  9. Ammonia Avenue


Utgitt 1984 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 9
Artist Alan Parsons Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP560