Angel Dust (VINYL - 2LP)

Faith No More

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
In an era when numerous Funk Metal acts ruled the airwaves, one of the genre's forefathers Faith No More proved to be the undisputed masters of inventive songwriting with their album Angel Dust (1992). After gaining mainstream success with their previous album The Real Thing (off the back of global hit "Epic") in 1989, the band continued three years later with Angel Dust, a mind-bending masterpiece of musicianship.


Disk 1
  1. Land Of Sunshine
  2. Caffeine
  3. Midlife Crisis
  4. RV
Disk 2
  1. Smaller And Smaller
  2. Everything's Ruined
  3. Malpractice
  4. Kindergarten
Disk 3
  1. Be Aggressive
  2. A Small Victory
  3. Crack Hitler
Disk 4
  1. Jizzlobber
  2. Midnight Cowboy
  3. Easy


Utgitt 1992 Reutgitt 2013
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Faith No More Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP813


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også