Another Side Of Bob Dylan (VINYL - 180 gram - Mono)

Bob Dylan

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Solo performer: Bob Dylan (vocals, acoustic guitar). Engineers: Roy Hallee, Fred Catero. Recorded at Columbia Recording Studios, New York, New York on June 9, 1964. On this album it was clear that Dylan was becoming bored with straight folk, although his music was still acoustic. His left-thinking devotees began to raise an eyebrow at subtle lyrical shifts, yet this album was to be raided time and again--particularly by the Byrds--in 1965's folk rock boom. There is much free-spirited music, as if Dylan was somehow aware of the acceptance that was around the corner, and it has been noted that here were the first signs of his trademark vocal style so prevalent through the rest of the '60s. Take your pick: most of the offerings are striking. My Back Pages, All I Really Want To Do, It Ain't Me Babe, and even a last nod to protest, The Chimes Of Freedom. How can one man have been so prolific?


Disk 1
  1. All I Really Want To Do
  2. Black Crow Blues
  3. Spanish Harlem Incident
  4. Chimes Of Freedom
  5. I Shall Be Free No. 10
  6. To Ramona
Disk 2
  1. Motorpsycho Nitemare
  2. My Back Pages
  3. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  4. Ballad In Plain D
  5. It Ain't Me Babe


Utgitt 1964 Reutgitt 2010
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Mono Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Bob Dylan Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP242