Aqualung (Steven Wilson Mix) (VINYL)

Jethro Tull

499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including 24 page booklet. Digitally remastered and remixed by Steven Wilson.

Aqualung was the fourth studio album by prog rock band Jethro Tull. Released in 1971, Aqualung, despite the band's disapproval, is regarded as a concept album featuring a central theme of "the distinction between religion and God". The album's "dour musings on faith and religion" have marked it as "one of the most cerebral albums ever to reach millions of rock listeners". Aqualung 's success marked a turning point in the band's career, who went on to become a major radio and touring act. There's no arguing with it's commercial success, having sold more than seven million copies and continuing to outsell anything in the back catalog.

  1. Aqualung (New Stereo Mix)
  2. Cross-Eyed Mary (New Stereo Mix)
  3. Cheap Day Return (New Stereo Mix)
  4. Mother Goose (New Stereo Mix)
  5. Wond'ring Aloud (New Stereo Mix)
  6. Up To Me (New Stereo Mix)
  7. My God (New Stereo Mix)
  8. Hymn 43 (New Stereo Mix)
  9. Slipstream (New Stereo Mix)
  10. Locomotive Breath (New Stereo Mix)
  11. Wind-Up (New Stereo Mix)
Utgitt 1971 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock, Prog Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Jethro Tull
Bestillingsnummer 0825646146604