Around The Next Dream (VINYL - 2LP)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
BBM (Baker Bruce Moore) was a short-lived super group consisting of Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce (Cream) and Gary Moore. As a power trio (a group consisting of one electric guitarist, one bass player and one drummer) they released just one album, Around the Next Dream. It was released through Virgin Records in 1994 and was met with generally positive reviews from music critics. Moore wrote most of the material, to which Bruce and Baker contributed. Baker is also featured on the album cover. The album reached the top 10 in the UK Albums Chart, and the band went on a short UK tour (including some major rock festivals) in support of the release, but broke up shortly after.
Disk 1
  1. Waiting In The Wings
  2. City Of Gold
  3. Where In The World
  4. Can't Fool The Blues
  5. High Cost Of Loving
  6. Glory Days
  7. Why Does Love (Has To Go Wrong?)
Disk 2
  1. Naked Flame
  2. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me?)
  3. Wrong Side Of Town
  4. Danger Zone (Bonus Track)
  5. The World Keeps On Turnin' (Bonus Track)
  6. Sittin' On Top Of The World (Live) (Bonus Track)
  7. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me?) (Live) (Bonus Track)
Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 14
Artist Bruce-Baker-Moore, Gary Moore, Ginger Baker, Jack Bruce Bestillingsnummer MOVLP2871