As Stowaways In Cabinets Of Surf, We Live-Out In Our Members A Kind Of Rebirth (VINYL)

Half-Handed Cloud

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Into Jars
  2. The Sea Has No Face
  3. You Flagged Us Down With a Wave
  4. Splashdowns Hold the Hymnal Together
  5. Maritime Rites
  6. Guy With Driftwood Skin
  7. Source of the Watercourse
  8. Armstrong´s Line
  9. Hydrological Cycle
  10. Fresh & Bitter From the Same Spring
  11. Sonar Sends Bells To and Fro
  12. Out On the Ice, We Face Our Hearts
  13. I´m Over the Need To Bail
  14. Look, the Clouds Have Got You Again!
  15. Divers Divers
  16. Liberty Bell
  17. You´ll Sea
  18. Lunar Tears, Timed By Tides
  19. Set Your Beams
  20. Beachcomber´s Ultralight
  21. Concentric Groups of Mirrored Loops
  22. Command the Wind & Water Inside Me
  23. Brooks Embracing Burdens
  24. Resting In the Current
  25. How is a Water-Walker Like a Cleft-Stasher?


Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Half-Handed Cloud
Label Asthmatic Kitty Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer ASTK56082.1