Asylum Cave (VINYL + MP3)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Rising from the French underground in 1998 BENIGHTED are long since established as one of the leading European extreme Metal acts. Their brutal but groove laden mix of Death and Grind has won them large audiences at renowned festivals like Hellfest Open Air, Summer Breeze Open Air and Neurotic Deathfest as well as opening for MORBID ANGEL, DYING FETUS and DEICIDE. Now BENIGHTED unleash their most brutal and technical release with "Asylum Cave", telling the haunting story of a delusional schizophrenic, obsessed by infamous Austrian abductor Josef Fritzl. Be prepared for this massive onslaught of madness and insanity!

Vinyl edition includes digital download card with FREE MP3's of the entire album and digital booklet!


  1. Asylum Cave
  2. Let The Blood Spill Between My Broken Teeth
  3. Prey
  4. Hostile
  5. Fritzl
  6. Unborn Infected Children
  7. The Cold Remains
  8. A Quiet Day
  9. Shadows Descend
  10. Swallow
  11. Lethal Merycism
  12. Drowning



Utgitt 2011 Format VINYL + MP3
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Benighted
Label Season Of Mist Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SOM233LP